CERTIFIED COACHES

Certified High Performance Coaches deliver coaching and curriculum to their clients on a 12-session basis. Coaches address clients' overall life, including their psychology, physiology, productivity, people skills, and purpose. Certified coaches are renowned for their ability to ask penetrating questions and deliver emotionally engaging sessions that help clients discover deep insights and major breakthroughs.

 

Darren Abrahams  |  www.darrenabrahams.com

Paula Abreuwww.escolhasuavida.com.br

Heidi Albritton www.heidialbritton.com

Michael Alfhttp://www.michaelalf.com

Fedaa Alfaraj   www.sophiraworld.com

Ruth Mary Allan, PhD www.ruthmaryallan.com

Suz Amaro   www.suzamaro.com

Nina Amir www.ninaamir.com

Lisa Joan Anderson EmpowerSurge.Life

Mike Ang  |  

Mark Anthony www.salestraininganddevelopment.com

Juan Carlos Arzola www.juancarlosarzola.com

Mark Austin   |  

David Barahona  

Stephanie Barros www.stephanie-barros.com

Nadine Benjamin  |  nadinebenjamin.com

Timothy Benson, M.D.   www.drtimothybenson.com

Sabine Biesenberger  |  www.masterfulsuccess.com

Brett Blair | www.coachbrettblair.com

Teresa Blount  |  www.teresablount.com

Hinnerk Borris, PhD, MBA www.hinnerk.io

James Bottone   www.FunctionalEnergyAcademy.com

Bryn Bowersock

Pamela Bradley pamelabradley.mykajabi.com

Montse Brull  |  http://www.montsebrull.com

Melanie Jean Burke  |    MelanieJeanBurke.com

Katrina Burton www.katrinaburton.com

Shawn Buttner  |  www.shawnbuttner.com

Kimberly Cain  |  www.about.me/kimberlycain

Charly H. Caldwell II  |  www.charly2.com

Clarence S Caldwell | www.ClarenceCaldwell.com

Patricia Canadawww.patriciacanada.com

Charlie Cardin   www.charliecardin.com

Rosemary Cardone  |  www.cardone.com.au

Oginga Carr  |  www.ogingacarr.com

Andrea L Carsonwww.AndreaLCarson.com

Kit A. Cassingham   |  www.LiveInFocusedEnergy.com

Dr. Edith Ubuntu Chan, DAOM, L.Ac.  |  

Tim Chau | http://www.timchau.live/

Amina Chitembo www.aminachitembo.com 

Faballa Cisse http://www.faballa.com

Jeff Cockrell  |  

Heather L. Cole www.heatherized.com

David Colom  |  davidcolom.com

Dr. Lou Corleto TheCenterForLifeExpression.com

Javier Covarrubias  |  

Sara Cruz www.saracruzcoaching.com

Vincent Daranyi www.vincentdaranyi.com

Betsy Davidson | www.masteryourthrive.com

DaRayl D. Davis darayldavis.com

Deb Dedrick www.debdedrick.com

Angelo dela Cruz  |  

Susan Delano Swim  |  www.susandelanoswim.com

Stephanie DiNozzi https://www.stephaniedinozzi.com

Dzigbordi Dosoo | www.dzigbordik.com

Roberto Ducoing www.ducoing.com

Tricia Eagle  |  www.triciaeagle.com  

Judy Eichhorst  |  www.judyeichhorst.com

Niklas Ellerwww.niklaseller.de

Clara E. Elliot  |  claraelliot.com

Laura Elliot Ph.D.  |  lauraelliot.com

Christina Ellis  |  www.highperformanceteen.com

Cheryl Bonini Ellis | www.cherylboniniellis.com

Joan Endicott  |  www.JoanEndicott.com

Ivan Faes www.transformwithin.com

Avra Fainer  |  www.avrafainer.com

Cory S. Fawcett www.DrCorySFawcett.com

Josh D. Felber  |  www.joshfelber.com

Daniel Fernandes  |  danielfernandes.com

Charlotte Ferreux  |  www.charlotteferreux.com

Linda M. Fitzgerald www.GetYourBetterOn.com

Nina Fjeldhaug  |  

Carla Fleming  |  www.carlaquarius.com

Rolf Foster-Jorgensen    www.ConsultativeSkills.com

Keanue S.B. Frantz www.sincerelykeanue.com

Malu Fuchshuber |  www.euessencial.com

Vrej Garabedian  |  www.vrejgarabedian.com

Howard Getson  |  http://blog.capitalogix.com/

Marta Ribao Gil | www.themindfulpumpkin.com

Terry James Gingrasterrygingrasphd.com

Jannick Gluck www.jannickgluck.com

Tim Goldstein www.TimGoldstein.com

Ennie Gonzaga  |  https://about.me/ennieg

Juan Alberto Gonzalezwww.juanalbertogonzalez.com

Jeanette Goodrich JeanetteGoodrich.com

Shaun Goodsell, M.A.  |  www.shaungoodsell.com

Paul Gowin | www.GoWin.Today

Clay Green  |  www.enthusiasticlay.com

Linda Green|http://www.encouragegreen.com/

Britta Bech Gulbrandsen www.steg-steg.no

Erina Haile https://erinahaile.com/

Michelle Hammons http://www.creativityplaybook.com

Linda Handy www.yourlifethread.com

Lori J. Hargrave  |  

Dr. Adrian C. Harrison, MBBS,FRACP  |https://www.spindoctor.com/

Steve Havill |www.consciaventures.com

Diane Haworth |www.DianeHaworth.com

Shirin Hedayati  |  www.drshirinhedayati.com

Maria-Jose "MJ" Horstkamp www.mjacademy.ch

Michelle DeVault Huljev  |  www.michelledevaulthuljev.com

Deana Hsu http://www.deanahsu.com/

Yasemin Inal  |  www.yasemininal.com

Hafizah Ismail  |  Hafizahismail.com

Lauren Jawno  |  www.laurenjawno.com

Telvin P. Jeffries www.careergistics.com

Sharon Johnson  |  www.sweatandhustle.com

Jen Jolley  |  www.jenjolley.net

Jennifer Jones  myhighperformancelife.com

Yelena Kaganovsky  |  www.yelenakaganovsky.com

Henry J. Kahn, M.D.   |  www.henryjkahn.com

Judy Kao  |  www.judykao.com

Imke Kattau | www.imkekattau.com

Misty Kearns |http://mistydawnkearns.com

Mary Beth Kennedy www.marybethkennedy.com

Diane Ki  |  https://coachdianeki.wordpress.com

Lacy M. Kirkland www.LacyKirkland.com

Faye Kitariev, M.A.  |  www.coachfaye.com

Sheryl Kline www.sherylkline.com

Allison Kodama  |  AllisonKodama.com

Peter Koslowski www.harborpointhp.com

Judy A. LaCroix | n/a

Brandon Laughinghouse http://zenkaisuccess.com

Garrido Lenyfer  |  www.lenyfer.com

Beth Larsen www.bethlarsencoaching.com

Emily Letran, D.D.S.  | www.dremilyletran.com

Pauline Leungwww.pauline-leung.com

Cheryl Liew-Chng www.The24HourWoman.com

Kris Lindahlwww.krislindahl.com

Roland Michael Linke |www.highperformanceinsights.com

Pablo M Linzoainwww.linzoain.com

Christine Line www.christineline.com

Patti Livingstonhttps://transformationallifecoach.com

Anna Loew elevator-pitch-coach.de

Alana Love | expertcoachingnow.com

Melanie MacIntyre www.melmacintyre.com

Ashley Mahaffey www.AshleyMahaffey.com

Nathalie Malkine | www.reinventeser.com.br

Jeanne Malnati Theculturegroup.net

Lisa Markman www.JigsawSolutionsCoach.com

Adi Maor Siso  |  www.adimaorsiso.com

Linda Marak www.yourfirstbestjob.com

Kathy Mauckwww.KathyMauck.com

Diane Mayor www.dianemayor.com

Mario Mazzamuto www.mariomazzamuto.com

Amy McCann  |  www.3dstresssolutionscoach.com

Dennis McGough https://www.growthcoachingsystems.com/

Bob McKee www.soaringlifecoaching.com

Cindy McKee www.soaringlifecoaching.com

Janet Mckee www.sanaview.com

Corbin McPhee MyLifeUnleashed.com

Lisa A. Mead  |  www.inspiringtransitions.com

Pilar Mendez  |  about.me/pilarmendez

Marco Mejia Gonzalez www.marcotupotencial.com

Mary Meston http://marymeston.com

Yoshie Miakoda  |  www.yoshiemiakoda.com

Robert L. Miller B.A., M.A.MillionaireCoach.Net

Bokki Min  | hpakorea.mykajabi.com

Larissa Miralles www.larissamiralles.com

Joe S. Mitchell | ActivateYourGreatness.com

Natasha Mogg-Addis about.me/natashamoggaddis

Patti Moore RN, MSN www.thewatershedgroup.com

Paula M. Moyer  |  about.me/PaulaMoyer

Josh Mueller  |  www.about.me/vastactionjosh

Kevin F. Murray  |  www.energizeu.com

Robert Murrayhttp://sustainablegrowthstrategies.com/

Michael Mushlin www.increasecoaching.com

James Gitau Mwangi  |  www.peakperformance-int.com

Aina Myrvold  |  about.me/ainamyrvold

Candy Daniella Nelsonwww.VolunteerCEO.com

Alexandra Niel www.alexandraniel.com

Yvon Noel www.awakeningtoyourfullpotenital.com

Morgan Oaks http://www.drmorganoaks.com

Sean O'Meara II  |  www.sean-omeara.com

Cristy Owens www.cristyowens.com

Cheryl Paige  |  www.cherylpaige.ca

Denise Palmisano  | http://www.denisepalmisano.com

Camila Pearl www.camilapearl.com

John (JP) Peitzman jpHighPerformanceCoach.com

Mike Pettigrew www.mikepettigrew.com

Sherry Phelan, PhD | www.TurnaroundThinking.com

Lora Polowczuk, MPH www.courageouspath.net

Shai Porto http://www.encontreoencanto.com.br

Wendy Posillico |www.wendyposillico.com

Renate Prandl M.A.  | https://renate-prandl.mykajabi.com

Sverrir Ragnarsson www.unforgettableperformance.com

Terreeia Rauffman  |  www.mariakillam.com

Karmen Reed www.karmenreed.com

Sabina Reinhardt | www.rocketinglife.com

Anna V. Renderer  |  www.annarenderer.com

Michael J. Ribas  |  light-guidance.mykajabi.com

Kimberly Rich http://www.theboldlifemovement.com/

Laura K. Rietmuller  |  https://about.me/laurarietmuller

Jillian Robinson  |  www.JillianRobinson.com

Petra L.E. Rolander  |  www.petrarolander.com

Marc Royer  |  www.royerworks.com

Michael Rozbruch, CPA, CTRS www.rozstrategies.com

Mong K. Sai  |  www.coachmong.com

Lupe-Rebeka Samaniego, PhD | www.drsamaniego.com

Eric Saunders  |  SaundersCoaching.com

Geaneve J. Samil  |  www.geanevesamil.com

Lacy Schoen realwomenrealsuccess.com

Alina Schumacher  |  www.AlinaSchumacher.com

Karl Schroeder https://www.karlschroeder.co

Lisa Scolnick www.LisaScolnick.com

Andrew Scopick |www.becomeahighperformer.com

Tanya Semerad https://www.tanyasemerad.com/

Jim Shallal jimshallal.com

Jacob H. Sheu  |  www.shiningeyesproject.me

Diane E. Shrock, LMFT  |  SimplyShrocking.com

Anne Fischer Silva www.anewleafnutrition.net/

Narissa Singh  |  www.narissasingh.com

Carlos Siqueira www.carlosinspire.com

Penny J. Sisley advancedlifemastery.com 

Kerry Lee Smith  |  www.KerryLeeSmith.com

Nathan Smith www.embodiedexcellence.com

Russ Sorrells  |  www.ga100club.com

Brian Spradlin  |  thriveecology.com

Andrew Srinarayan http://ciaracorp.com/

Erna Stassen, BSc. PT | www.ernastassen.com

Tom Teague drtomteague.com

Angela Tennison | www.angelatennison.com

Keith D. Terry www.terryperformancegroup.com

Sebastian Thalhammer  |  www.projektphoenix.com

Carla Cline Thomas www.carlaclinethomas.com

Dianne M Thomas | www.dmariethomas.com

Billie Thompson, PHD  |  www.enlisten.com

Denis Thuillier  |  www.strategiedeschampions.com

Magda Vargas Bas www.piofpr.com

Michelle K. Vendelin  |  https://about.me/michellevendelin

Jannie Walker Larsson  |  www.coachahead.se

Phillip Warrick  |  https://phillip-warrick.mykajabi.com/p/certified-high-performance-coach

Kip Rodgers Watson www.braincodecorp.com

Jeffrey Watts  |  www.JeffreyHWatts.com

Katie M. Weber | www.katiemweber.com

Laura E. White https://www.eandlleadership.com

Sonyan White www.sonyanwhitehighperformancecoach.com

Gary Wilbers  |  www.goascend.biz

Carole S. Wildman http://www.carolewildman.com

James Williams www.jamesrswilliams.com

Tracy Williams | www.twcoaching.com

Tina Wilson  |  www.tinawilson.net

Bill J. Wroe www.blueskycoaches.com

Saiyyidah Zaidi  |  www.Saiyyidah.com

Margaret Ziedin  |  about.me/margaretziedin

Close

50% Complete

Subscribe

We'll send you weekly emails with our latest insights and training for free, and we'll never send you ads or sponsored messages.